The old school tri show’s podcast

Join Cam Harper and Brian Ashby as we delve into the history of Ironman New Zealand and celebrate 40 years of the great race

Listen on:

  • Podbean App
  • Spotify
  • Amazon Music
  • iHeartRadio
  • Podchaser

Episodes

Episode 18, Marko Albert

Thursday May 30, 2024

Thursday May 30, 2024

Episode 17, Fiona McKee

Tuesday May 21, 2024

Tuesday May 21, 2024

Episode 16, Pauli Kiuru

Monday May 06, 2024

Monday May 06, 2024

Episode 15, Scott Tinley

Thursday Apr 11, 2024

Thursday Apr 11, 2024

Episode 14, Ray Browning

Friday Mar 29, 2024

Friday Mar 29, 2024

Episode 13, Verna Cook-Jackson

Thursday Mar 21, 2024

Thursday Mar 21, 2024

Episode 12, Gina Crawford

Tuesday Mar 12, 2024

Tuesday Mar 12, 2024

Episode 11, Mike Reilly

Tuesday Feb 27, 2024

Tuesday Feb 27, 2024

Join Cam and Brian as we catch up with the legend, the VOICE of Ironman, Mike Reilly

Episode 10, Jan Wanklyn

Sunday Feb 18, 2024

Sunday Feb 18, 2024

Join Cam and Brian as we catch up with 3 times Ironman New Zealand champion, Jan Wanklyn.

Episode 9, Karyn Ballance

Thursday Feb 08, 2024

Thursday Feb 08, 2024

Join Cam and Brian as they chat with the 2002 winner of Ironman New Zealand, Karyn Ballance.

Image

Your Title

This is the description area. You can write an introduction or add anything you want to tell your audience. This can help potential listeners better understand and become interested in your podcast. Think about what will motivate them to hit the play button. What is your podcast about? What makes it unique? This is your chance to introduce your podcast and grab their attention.

Copyright 2023 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20240320